Olde Mill


General Information


Here you can find community information regarding schools, public offices and other things you may need to know.

Regulations / Regulations

Official regulations and restrictions governing Olde Mill Estates

Board Information

The Board of Governors is composed of 7 elected residents of the subdivision; a Chairman, Secretary, Treasurer and 4 Phase Governors representing their respective phase.

The Governors are:

  • Chairman: Glenn Laventure
  • Treasurer: Tim Checkett
  • Secretary: Scott Ferguson
  • Phase One: Vacant
  • Phase Two: Mary Ann Morris
  • Phase Three: Charlie Snow
  • Phase Four: Dan Haynes

You can email the board at  board_at_oldemillestates.com.

The subdivision has an Annual meeting in January every year where new Board Members are elected among other items. Regular Board meetings are held as needed at the Northwest Branch of the Jefferson County Library. The next meeting is listed on the homepage.

Olde Mill Estates Homeowners Association - PO Box 33 House Springs MO, 63051 314-308-6092